
I don’t understand something why am I being jealous that you’re having fun with someone else other than me? Is it because you’re having fun and I’m not? I don’t think so. Then why? I know, I know, I really thought I put my feelings in order, but why can’t I accept them? Is it because I don’t want to get hurt? Everyone gets hurt at some point. Am I that selfish? And if I can’t understand myself how can I possibly understand you? You know something, I really think I’m selfish, always thinking of me. What do you feel? Did something like this ever happened to you? I suppose so, after all you became emotionless, never wanting to love? Do you want to be loved instead? If that’s true, I’m not the only one being selfish, you want to be loved without giving love? How do you think you will obtain something like this? From your parents? Their ‘unconditional love’, I don’t think it’s enough though. Don’t you feel sometimes like you have e hole in your heart, like it’s half empty? Maybe it’s like that because with all your parents love you need some other kind of love? Why don’t you want to love? Did you get hurt in your past? Really now, why can’t you just tell me? I know that they are painful memories but how do you think you can overcome without talking with someone? And I don’t talk about a psychiatrist, geez I’m not like that, I’m talking about me, your friend, you supposed to be friend. Maybe you don’t want to fill me with painful stories but what if I want to know? I told you so many things, and I know I’m not like you, but I have painful memories too, and I told you some, why can’t you? It’s not like it’s that bad, you didn’t kill anybody. Anyway I think I’m being a little pushy, don’t worry I’ll let you have your space, I think that’s best for us, just for awhile, the two of us need a break. I think that’s why you don’t talk to me that much anymore, you got bored of me or I was being annoying, so for everyone’s sake let’s have a break, but don’t worry I’ll always be your friend and I’ll be there for you when you need someone, but I think it’s better this way.

No comments:
Post a Comment